A weekend full of baking..

I feel like I’ve had the most amazingly constructive weekend…  We all had a home day yesterday which was fantastically relaxing, I managed to bake some new bread, made some soup, plus a gorgeous curried lamb dish for supper…not only that but I started to make my skirt up.. I’ve got a skirt pattern from which I will hopefully make a stonking skirt to wear at the Jive night in a month’s time.  Well I did get a new sewing maching for christmas…yey..bit complicated but my Mum has been helping me..phew.

Written and imagined by location Family photographer

Leave a Reply

